Your questions

- our answers

Read here our frequently asked questions:

About FitogramPro

Why is FitogramPro free?

Our mission is to make millions of people move. That's why we made studio management free for everyone!

I want to switch to FitogramPro. Can I import data?

Of course, you can import both existing customer and course data. You can do it yourself while you set up your account. Alternatively, in order to get you started faster, we offer different onboarding services to import all your customers, or to import your entire studio at once.

Will you set up FitogramPro for me?

As a first step, you can use our online onboarding and videos to discover FitogramPro. We also offer onboarding services to help you discover our main features with the assistance of a Customer Success Manager, or to set up your whole studio and discover the entire software with a Customer Success Manager too.

How can I benefit from the Urban Sports Club offers?

The Urban Sports Club offers are available only in cities where USC is available, and for studios that are already USC partners. As soon as you are an official partner, you can get in touch with our team and benefit from the special offers. If ever you cancel the contract with USC, your upgrade will be automatically attributed to regular user prices.

Do you have customer support?

You can always reach us via email at support@fitogram.de or via chat. Our regularly updated help center is of course always available. Additionally, our telephone support is available from 9:00 to 18:00 for customers with Priority, PREMIUM or USC Special.

What happens to my data?

The data will be treated strictly confidential, only used for our own purposes and not passed on to third parties. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy - or just ask us directly!

Is my data secure?

Yes! Data protection has top priority for us. That is why we rely on modern technologies and work with servers in Germany that meet the highest security standards.

Is FitogramPro GDPR compliant?

Yes, of course we also comply with the GDPR. All data is stored GDPR compliant and can, of course, also be deleted on request. If you have any questions about data protection, you can contact our data protection officer at any time. You can reach him at legal@fitogram.pro

Is my studio too small?

Unlikely. Take a look at the customer opinions! Our goal: We want to make your growth possible. That's why our software is free!

Does FitogramPro work on my smartphone?

Yes! Our management software is optimized for your smartphone and we have an app for course booking. In addition, with the branded studio-app and PREMIUM upgrades, you can also get a personalised app for your own studio available on iOS and Android.

Curious
about our Software?

Deine Fragen

- unsere Antworten

Lies hier unsere Antworten auf Fragen, die uns haufig gestellt werden!

Warum ist FitogramPro kostenlos?

Unsere Mission ist es, Millionen von Menschen in Bewegung zu bringen. Deshalb haben wir das Studiomanagement für alle kostenlos gemacht!

Ich möchte zu euch wechseln. Kann ich Daten importieren?

Natürlich. Es ist gar kein Problem, bestehende Kunden- und Kursdaten manuell in der Software zu implementieren. Alternativ bieten wir dir ein Import Upgrade an, um all deine Daten mit einem Klick zu importieren.

Richtet ihr FitogramPro für mich ein?

Im ersten Schritt kannst du unser Online Onboarding inklusive Hilfecenter und Videos nutzen. Außerdem bieten wir Onboarding Upgrades mit unserem Customer Success Team an, um dich bei deiner Einrichtung zu unterstützen, oder dein komplettes Studio für dich zu implementieren.

Wie kann ich vom Urban Sports Club Angebot profitieren?

Die Angebote des Urban Sports Club sind ausschließlich in Städten verfügbar, in denen der Urban Sports Club aktiv ist und ausschließlich nutzbar für bereits bestehende Urban Sports Club Partner-Studios. Sobald du ein offizielles USC-Studio bist, kannst du von unserem Angebot profitieren und unser Team kontaktieren. Wenn du dich dazu entscheidest deinen Vertrag mit USC zu kündigen, wird dein gebuchtes FitogramPro Upgrade auf unsere regulären Preise umgestellt.

Bietet ihr Kundensupport?

Du kannst uns immer eine E-Mail an support@fitogram.de senden, oder die Chat-Funktion nutzen. Unser Hilfecenter wird stetig aktualisiert und ist für dich immer verfügbar. Wenn du ein Priority, PREMIUM oder USC-Special Upgrade gebucht hast, kannst du außerdem unseren Telefon-Support von Mo-Fr zwischen 09:00 und 18:00 Uhr erreichen.

Was passiert mit meinen Daten?

Die Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt, nur für eigene Zwecke verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Genauere Infos dazu findest du auch in unserer Datenschutzerklärung – oder frag uns einfach direkt!

Sind meine Daten sicher?

Ja! Datenschutz hat für uns oberste Priorität. Deshalb setzen wir auf moderne Technologien und arbeiten mit Servern in Deutschland, die die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen.

Ist FitogramPro DSGVO kompatibel?

Ja, wir erfüllen natürlich auch die DSGVO. Alle Daten werden DSGVO konform gespeichert und können natürlich auch auf Nachfrage gelöscht werden. Bei Anfragen zum Datenschutz kannst du dich jederzeit an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden. Du erreichst ihn unter legal@fitogram.pro

Ist mein Studio zu klein?

Unwahrscheinlich. Schau mal in die Kundenmeinungen! Unser Ziel ist dein Wachstum zu ermöglichen. Deshalb ist auch unsere Software kostenlos!

Funktioniert FitogramPro auf meinem Smartphone?

Ja! Unsere Management-Software ist für dein Smartphone optimiert und wir haben eine App zur Online-Kursbuchung. Außerdem bieten wir eine eigene Studio-App und ein PREMIUM Upgrade an, sodass du deine personalisierte App für iOS und Android erstellen kannst.

Hat unser System
deine Neugier geweckt?